Disclaimer - 1xslots casino

Before as play on the site in the 1xslots casino, each user should familiarize himself with the rules and conditions of the club. All information on this site is presented for informational purposes only. We are not encouraging you to gamble.

  1. The player independently decides on the use of online casino services. All actions and their consequences are the result of the player's personal choice, made at his discretion at his own peril and risk.
  2. Website 1xslots casino operates in accordance with the clauses of this Agreement. We do not provide any additional guarantees or representations and exclude our liability (to the extent required by law) for all implied warranties.
  3. We are not liable for violations, negligence, damages, damages and losses that we cannot foresee at the moment.
  4. Only adult users can gamble on the 1xslots casino website.
  5. All third-party links that are posted on this site are published only for your convenience, so that you get the most detailed information. The site administration is not responsible for the content of other sites, the actions or omissions of their owners and for the content of third-party advertisements and sponsorships.
  6. By providing personal information, the players agree that the Administration has the right to process their personal data for the purposes specified in the Agreement or to comply with regulatory and legal obligations. All information is strictly confidential and cannot be disseminated.
  7. All information on this site is presented in accordance with the information on the 1xslots online casino site. The site administration is not responsible for the completeness and relevance of the information provided.

1xslots casino: about cookies

We use cookies for a variety of reasons described below. Unfortunately, in most cases there are no standard options for disabling cookies without completely disabling the functionality and functionality they add to this site. It is recommended to leave all cookies if you are not sure whether you need them or not, in case they are used to provide the services you use.

Please be aware that disabling cookies will affect the functionality of the casino site and many other websites that you visit. We strongly advise against disabling cookies.

logo casino 1xslots
en_USEnglish

Отказ от ответственности — казино 1xslots

Перед тем, как играть на сайте в казино 1xslots, каждый пользователь должен ознакомиться с правилами и условиями клуба. Вся информация на этом сайте представлена только для ознакомления. Мы не призываем вас играть в азартные игры.

  1. Игрок самостоятельно принимает решение о пользовании услугами онлайн казино. Все действия и их последствия являются следствием личного выбора игрока, сделанного по его усмотрению на собственный страх и риск.
  2. Сайт казино 1xslots работает в соответствии с пунктами данного Соглашения. Мы не предоставляем никаких дополнительных гарантий или заверений и исключаем свою ответственность (в степени, предусмотренной законом) в отношении всех имеющихся в виду гарантий.
  3. Мы не несем ответственности за нарушения, халатность, убытки, ущерб и потери, которые мы не можем предусмотреть в данный момент.
  4. Играть в азартные игры на сайте казино 1xslots могут только совершеннолетние пользователи.
  5. Все сторонние ссылки, которые размещены на данном сайте, опубликованы только для вашего удобства, чтобы вы получили максимально подробную информацию. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности за содержание других сайтов, действия или бездействие их владельцев и за содержание третьей стороной рекламы и спонсорств.
  6. Предоставляя персональную информацию, игроки соглашаются с тем, что у Администрации есть право на обработку их личных данных для целей, указанных в Соглашении или же для соблюдения нормативных и юридических обязательств. Вся информация строго конфидециальна и не подлежит распространению.
  7. Вся информация на данном сайте представлена в соответствии с информацией на сайте казино 1xslots онлайн. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности за полноту и актуальность представленной информации.

Казино 1xslots: о файлах Cookie

Мы используем cookie-файлы по целому ряду причин, описанных ниже. К сожалению, в большинстве случаев не существует стандартных опций отключения cookies без полного отключения функциональности и возможностей, которые они добавляют к этому сайту. Рекомендуется оставлять все cookie-файлы, если вы не уверены, нужны ли они вам или нет, в случае, если они используются для предоставления услуг, которыми вы пользуетесь.

Помните, что отключение файлов cookie повлияет на функциональность сайта казино и многих других веб-сайтов, которые вы посещаете. Мы крайне не рекомендуем отключать cookie-файлы.

logo казино 1xslots
ru_RURussian